If you are planning to come along to one of our programmed walks (see the Walks page) please contact the walk leader on the phone number in the walk details
Committee Members Contact Emails:
Committe Post Email Adrress
Chair chair@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Secretary secretary@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Membership Secretary membership@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Footpath Secretary footpath-sec@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Weekend Walks Coordinator we-walks-coord@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Midweek Walks Coordinator mw-walks-coord@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Social Secretary social-sec@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Publicity Coordinator publicity@lb-ramblers.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@lb-ramblers.org.uk